W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ig@w3.org > October to December 1999

Vote For On Line Correction

From: Alex McDonald <toucan2@globalnet.co.uk>
Date: Thu, 28 Oct 1999 15:40:02 +0100
Message-ID: <00ab01bf2152$8cbb8e40$679593c3@pentium100>
To: "Aidan Toomey" <a.toomey@chestercc.gov.uk>, "Alan Ordish" <aordish@enterprise.net>, "Alfio Desogus (RP-Sardegna)" <aris.sardegna@mclink.it>, Ana Gutiérrez Triano <a.guti@cepes.es>, "Andrea Behrmann" <Andrea@mmv.net>, "Andreas Riepl" <riepl@ibe.co.at>, "Andy Mitchell" <am.greenbank@airtime.co.uk>, "Annabel Porter" <SREYNOLDS@cqm.co.uk>, "Annika Ireland" <vam@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Barbara Moschana" <moschini@itcilo.it>, "Bernard Leach" <b.leach@mmu.ac.uk>, "Beverley Hulme" <digitalrisk@dac.co.uk>, "Birgit Radmayr" <edc@newmedia.at>, "Bob Lee" <boblee_aul@hotmail.com>, "Brian Hilton" <ydpchester@compuserve.com>, "Carl Raskin" <craskin@storm.ca>, "Carl Raskin" <info@gladnet.org>, "Carmen Viorreta" <c.viorreta@cepes.es>, "Carol Middleton" <selhal@aol.com>, "Carole Keeling" <96618914@mmu.ac.uk>, "Carole Patterson" <patterson@miusa.org>, "Charles Caine" <charles@dial.eng.net>, "Chris Gathercole" <Chris.Gathercole@nwtdt.u-net.com>, "Chris Hammond" <chris@full-circle-arts.demon.co.uk>, "Claire Fogg" <foggy@air112.freeserve.co.uk>, "Clarita Franco de Machado" <franco@cinterfor.org.uy>, "Clem Herman" <clem.herman@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Clinton Wilson" <wilson@mvd.cinterfor.org.uy>, "corpus" <corpus@worldnet.fr>, "Darren Wright" <daz@disability.co.uk>, "Dave Ogden" <socser02@sefton.u-net.com>, "David Griffiths" <soc.newvale@oldham.gov.uk>, "Diane Topping" <cab-harpurhey@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Eileen White" <ewhite@liv.ac.uk>, "Elaine Bromberg" <workableuk@aol.com>, "Erica Stross" <eastross@aol.com>, "Dave Ellis" <DEllis0844@aol.com>, "Emese Kover" <conft2@mtesz.hu>, "Eszter Zubovics" <zubovics@elender.hu>, "Etlyn Kenny" <etlyn_kenny@mailgate.ecotec.co.uk>, "Eve Davidson" <e.davidson@bury.gov.uk>, "Fiona Dewar" <fiona.dewar@itgen.tameside.gov.uk>, "Frank Leidermann" <itags@sozwi.uni-kl.de>, "Fumie Izaki" <Fumie_IZAKI@mailgate.ecotec.co.uk>, "Gary Copitch" <gary@mcin.net>, "Gaynor Watkins" <gaynor.watkins@tamesidecollege.ac.uk>, "Geoff Busby" <geoffrey.busby@gecm.com>, "George Neisser" <George.Neisser@nessie.mcc.ac.uk>, "George Resonnet" <grensonnet@nordnet.fr>, "George Resonnet" <georges.rensonnet@skynet.be>, "Gerry Higgins" <HIGGINS_EEIG@cqm.co.uk>, "Gill Baldwin" <MAP.b@ukonline.co.uk>, "Helen Morgan" <helen.morgan@currantbun.com>, Herkely Emõke <herkely@mail.mtesz.hu>, "Huw Davies" <buryest@zen.co.uk>, "Iain Leslie" <elmersands@email.msn.com>, "Iris" <97605808@mmu.ac.uk>, "Isabel Leiva" <tecformin@fundescan.es>, "Jackie Rafferty" <jr@chst.soton.ac.uk>, "Jan Preece" <employment@ecotec.co.uk>, "Jan Steyaert" <J.Steyaert@fontys.nl>, "Jane Burslem" <j.burslem@bury.gov.uk>, "Jean-Marc Toulotte" <Jean-Marc.Toulotte@univ-lille1.fr>, "Jenny Craven" <J.Craven@mmu.ac.uk>, "Jenny Snow" <jen.snowtrax@easynet.co.uk>, "Jim Moody" <jmoody@enterprise.net>, "Joanne Moore" <joanne.moore@mailgate.ecotec.co.uk>, "Joaquin Bonaventura Ayats" <bonaventura@teleservicios.com>, "Joe Holly" <joe.holly@labourtel.org.uk>, "John" <zkjg1@nottscc.gov.uk>, "John Clark" <johnclark2@compuserve.com>, "John Forde" <johnforde@pop3.poptel.org.uk>, "John Hill" <j.hill@city.ac.uk>, "John O'Boyle" <john@worhoose26.freeserve.co.uk>, "Jorge Artiles" <fundegc@step.es>, "Jorge P. Artiles" <ARTILES@NEXO.ES>, "Jose Manuel Lara" <fama@netvision.es>, "Karen Flear" <office@ndt.org.uk>, "Kim Oliver" <K.Oliver@lab-spp-wep.nhq.drhc-hrdc.x400.gc.ca>, "Laura" <max.passarella@sasib.co.uk>, "Lawrie Perrins" <oda@zen.co.uk>, "Lenke Csaba" <HearingBury@bury.gov.uk>, "Les Hankinson" <les@hankinson.freeserve.co.uk>, "Lin Little" <l.little@wiganmbc.gov.uk>, "Linda Doyle" <Linda@mcin.poptel.org.uk>, "Louise Christie" <louise@gmcdp.globalnet.co.uk>, "Luca Azzoni" <l.azzoni@itcilo.it>, "Lucia Cantone" <luciacantone@tiscalinet.it>, "Luqman Hayes" <luqman.hayes@mtmc.org.uk>, MªEugenia Postigo <mepostigo@netjuice.es>, "Maggie Millns" <mmillns@manchester-city-coll.ac.uk>, "Malvina Rossi" <mrossi@bond.org.uk>, "Marco Bongi" <anpv@arpnet.it>, "Marga Ruiz" <marga-ruiz@manchester.gov.uk>, "Marie Powers" <mpr@oldham-sfc.ac.uk>, "Mark Stein" <mark.stein@mail.tameside.gov.uk>, "Martin Haresign" <adaip@aol.com>, "Mary Busby" <mary@chst.soton.ac.uk>, "Mary Marshall" <iett@dial.pipex.com>, "Mary Sayer" <mary.sayer@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Melanie Coope" <melaniec@innotts.co.uk>, "Michele Leone" <mleone@freemail.it>, "Michelle & Steve & William" <staug@okapirunadelia.freeserve.co.uk>, "Mike Ryan" <info@itcuk.net>, "Newbridge Group" <nb@bgws.poptel.org.uk>, "Nick Goss" <nick.goss@radar.org.uk>, <nickieramsay@hotmail.com>, "Nicola Teece" <msrssnt@fs1.ec.man.ac.uk>, "Niels" <ng@pip.dknet.dk>, "Northern Officer Group" <smorrell@compuserve.com>, "Pamela John" <edge@hulme16.freeserve.co.uk>, "Paul Matthews" <paul@disabilitynet.co.uk>, "Pauline Sandiford" <temple.street@zen.co.uk>, "Peter Fell" <p.fell.irisi-nw@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Phil Samphire" <phil@full-circle-arts.demon.co.uk>, "Rachel O'Neill" <r.oneill@ukonline.co.uk>, "Ray" <ray@full-circle-arts.demon.co.uk>, "Ray Aird (E-mail)" <raya@liv.ac.uk>, "Ray Basteels" <rbasteels@martech-intl.com>, "Richard Lambert" <richard.lib@oldham.gov.uk>, "Robin Pickard" <iwwl@intowork.org.uk>, "Rowan Purdy" <Rowan.Purdy@good.co.uk>, "Ruth Gould" <ruth@full-circle-arts.demon.co.uk>, "Sally McKeown" <sally_mckeown@becta.org.uk>, "Sandra Tellier" <selos@worldnet.fr>, "Santiago Pujol" <cieri@ceniai.inf.cu>, "Sara Burnham" <sara.burnham@gmcvo.org.uk>, "Sarah Wilkinson" <sarah.wilkinson@manchester.gov.uk>, "Sede RP Sardegna" <me9415@mclink.it>, "Siobhan Rocks" <asbears@connectfree.co.uk>, "Stephen Bates" <register@wad.u-net.com>, "Stephen Carr" <artsaction@dial.pipex.com>, "Steve Blick" <bdsc@disability.co.uk>, "Steve Jones" <stevenjones_bury@hotmail.com>, "Steve Walsh" <steve@odaca.demon.co.uk>, "Sue Maynard Campell" <AssDisProf@aol.com>, "Tanya" <tanya@mcin.net>, "Thomas Sweeting" <tom@netword.com>, "Tim & Ruth" <tjsolar@globalnet.co.uk>, "Tim Brook" <t.brook@eurocities.be>, "Tina Elliott" <t.elliott@umist.ac.uk>, "Tish Dockerty" <tish.dockerty@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Tony Martin" <tony.martin@tamesidecollege.ac.uk>, "Tony Redshaw" <antonyredshaw@compuserve.com>, "Victor Savtschenko" <victors@stakes.fi>, <w3c-wai-ig@w3.org>
The url to vote for On Line is


www.etw.org/vote1.htm


Sorry about the mix-up

Please cast your vote

Many thanks

Toucan
Received on Thursday, 28 October 1999 10:48:47 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 19 July 2011 18:13:45 GMT