W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ig@w3.org > October to December 1999

Vote for On Line

From: Alex McDonald <toucan2@globalnet.co.uk>
Date: Thu, 28 Oct 1999 15:15:07 +0100
Message-ID: <003501bf214e$e86a27a0$679593c3@pentium100>
To: <w3c-wai-ig@w3.org>, "Victor Savtschenko" <victors@stakes.fi>, "Tony Redshaw" <antonyredshaw@compuserve.com>, "Tony Martin" <tony.martin@tamesidecollege.ac.uk>, "Tish Dockerty" <tish.dockerty@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Tina Elliott" <t.elliott@umist.ac.uk>, "Tim Brook" <t.brook@eurocities.be>, "Tim & Ruth" <tjsolar@globalnet.co.uk>, "Thomas Sweeting" <tom@netword.com>, "Tanya" <tanya@mcin.net>, "Sue Peltier" <edge@hulme16.freeserve.co.uk>, "Sue Maynard Campell" <AssDisProf@aol.com>, "Steve Walsh" <steve@odaca.demon.co.uk>, "Steve Jones" <stevenjones_bury@hotmail.com>, "Steve Blick" <bdsc@disability.co.uk>, "Stephen Carr" <artsaction@dial.pipex.com>, "Stephen Bates" <register@wad.u-net.com>, "Siobhan Rocks" <asbears@connectfree.co.uk>, "Sede RP Sardegna" <me9415@mclink.it>, "Sarah Wilkinson" <sarah.wilkinson@manchester.gov.uk>, "Sara Burnham" <sara.burnham@gmcvo.org.uk>, "Santiago Pujol" <cieri@ceniai.inf.cu>, "Sandra Tellier" <selos@worldnet.fr>, "Sally McKeown" <sally_mckeown@becta.org.uk>, "Ruth Gould" <ruth@full-circle-arts.demon.co.uk>, "Rowan Purdy" <Rowan.Purdy@good.co.uk>, "Robin Pickard" <iwwl@intowork.org.uk>, "Richard Lambert" <richard.lib@oldham.gov.uk>, "Ray Basteels" <rbasteels@martech-intl.com>, "Ray Aird (E-mail)" <raya@liv.ac.uk>, "Ray" <ray@full-circle-arts.demon.co.uk>, "Rachel O'Neill" <r.oneill@ukonline.co.uk>, "Phil Samphire" <phil@full-circle-arts.demon.co.uk>, "Peter Fell" <p.fell.irisi-nw@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Pauline Sandiford" <temple.street@zen.co.uk>, "Paul Matthews" <paul@disabilitynet.co.uk>, "Northern Officer Group" <smorrell@compuserve.com>, "Niels" <ng@pip.dknet.dk>, "Nicola Teece" <msrssnt@fs1.ec.man.ac.uk>, <nickieramsay@hotmail.com>, "Nick Goss" <nick.goss@radar.org.uk>, "Newbridge Group" <nb@bgws.poptel.org.uk>, "Mike Ryan" <info@itcuk.net>, "Michelle & Steve & William" <staug@okapirunadelia.freeserve.co.uk>, "Michele Leone" <mleone@freemail.it>, "Melanie Coope" <melaniec@innotts.co.uk>, "Mary Sayer" <mary.sayer@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Mary Marshall" <iett@dial.pipex.com>, "Mary Busby" <mary@chst.soton.ac.uk>, "Martin Haresign" <adaip@aol.com>, "Mark Stein" <mark.stein@mail.tameside.gov.uk>, "Marie Powers" <mpr@oldham-sfc.ac.uk>, "Marga Ruiz" <marga-ruiz@manchester.gov.uk>, "Marco Bongi" <anpv@arpnet.it>, "Malvina Rossi" <mrossi@bond.org.uk>, "Maggie Millns" <mmillns@manchester-city-coll.ac.uk>, MªEugenia Postigo <mepostigo@netjuice.es>, "Luqman Hayes" <luqman.hayes@mtmc.org.uk>, "Lucia Cantone" <luciacantone@tiscalinet.it>, "Luca Azzoni" <l.azzoni@itcilo.it>, "Louise Christie" <louise@gmcdp.globalnet.co.uk>, "Little, Lin" <L.Little@wiganmbc.gov.uk>, "Linda Doyle" <Linda@mcin.poptel.org.uk>, "Les Hankinson" <les@hankinson.freeserve.co.uk>, "Lenke Csaba" <HearingBury@bury.gov.uk>, "Lawrie Perrins" <oda@zen.co.uk>, "Laura" <max.passarella@sasib.co.uk>, "Kim Oliver" <K.Oliver@lab-spp-wep.nhq.drhc-hrdc.x400.gc.ca>, "Karin Barker" <MAP.b@ukonline.co.uk>, "Karen Flear" <office@ndt.org.uk>, "Jose Manuel Lara" <fama@netvision.es>, "Jorge P. Artiles" <ARTILES@NEXO.ES>, "Jorge Artiles" <fundegc@step.es>, "John O'Boyle" <john@worhoose26.freeserve.co.uk>, "John Hill" <j.hill@city.ac.uk>, "John Forde" <johnforde@pop3.poptel.org.uk>, "John Clark" <johnclark2@compuserve.com>, "John" <zkjg1@nottscc.gov.uk>, "Joe Holly" <joe.holly@labourtel.org.uk>, "Joaquin Bonaventura Ayats" <bonaventura@teleservicios.com>, "Joanne Moore" <joanne.moore@mailgate.ecotec.co.uk>, "Jim Moody" <jmoody@enterprise.net>, "Jenny Snow" <jen.snowtrax@easynet.co.uk>, "Jenny Craven" <J.Craven@mmu.ac.uk>, "Jean-Marc Toulotte" <Jean-Marc.Toulotte@univ-lille1.fr>, "Jane Burslem" <j.burslem@bury.gov.uk>, "Jan Steyaert" <J.Steyaert@fontys.nl>, "Jan Preece" <employment@ecotec.co.uk>, "Jackie Rafferty" <jr@chst.soton.ac.uk>, "Isabel Leiva" <tecformin@fundescan.es>, "Iris" <97605808@mmu.ac.uk>, "Iain Leslie" <elmersands@email.msn.com>, "Huw Davies" <buryest@zen.co.uk>, Herkely Emõke <herkely@mail.mtesz.hu>, "Helen Morgan" <helen.morgan@currantbun.com>, "Gerry Higgins" <HIGGINS_EEIG@cqm.co.uk>, "George Resonnet" <georges.rensonnet@skynet.be>, "George Resonnet" <grensonnet@nordnet.fr>, "George Neisser" <George.Neisser@nessie.mcc.ac.uk>, "Geoff Busby" <geoffrey.busby@gecm.com>, "Gaynor Watkins" <gaynor.watkins@tamesidecollege.ac.uk>, "Gary Copitch" <gary@mcin.net>, "Fumie Izaki" <Fumie_IZAKI@mailgate.ecotec.co.uk>, "Frank Leidermann" <itags@sozwi.uni-kl.de>, "Fiona Dewar" <fiona.dewar@itgen.tameside.gov.uk>, "Eve Davidson" <e.davidson@bury.gov.uk>, "Etlyn Kenny" <etlyn_kenny@mailgate.ecotec.co.uk>, "Eszter Zubovics" <zubovics@elender.hu>, "Emese Kover" <conft2@mtesz.hu>, "Dave Ellis" <DEllis0844@aol.com>, "Erica Stross" <eastross@aol.com>, "Elaine Bromberg" <workableuk@aol.com>, "Eileen White" <ewhite@liv.ac.uk>, "Diane Topping" <cab-harpurhey@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "David Griffiths" <soc.newvale@oldham.gov.uk>, "Dave Ogden" <socser02@sefton.u-net.com>, "Darren Wright" <daz@disability.co.uk>, "corpus" <corpus@worldnet.fr>, "Clinton Wilson" <wilson@mvd.cinterfor.org.uy>, "Clem Herman" <clem.herman@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Clarita Franco de Machado" <franco@cinterfor.org.uy>, "Claire Fogg" <foggy@air112.freeserve.co.uk>, "Chris Hammond" <chris@full-circle-arts.demon.co.uk>, "Chris Gathercole" <Chris.Gathercole@nwtdt.u-net.com>, "Charles Caine" <charles@dial.eng.net>, "Carole Patterson" <patterson@miusa.org>, "Carole Keeling" <96618914@mmu.ac.uk>, "Carol Middleton" <selhal@aol.com>, "Carmen Viorreta" <c.viorreta@cepes.es>, "Carl Raskin" <info@gladnet.org>, "Carl Raskin" <craskin@storm.ca>, "Brian Hilton" <ydpchester@compuserve.com>, "Bob Lee" <boblee_aul@hotmail.com>, "Birgit Radmayr" <edc@newmedia.at>, "Beverley Hulme" <digitalrisk@dac.co.uk>, "Bernard Leach" <b.leach@mmu.ac.uk>, "Barbara Moschana" <moschini@itcilo.it>, "Annika Ireland" <vam@mcr1.poptel.org.uk>, "Annabel Porter" <SREYNOLDS@cqm.co.uk>, "Andy Mitchell" <am.greenbank@airtime.co.uk>, "Andreas Riepl" <riepl@ibe.co.at>, "Andrea Behrmann" <Andrea@mmv.net>, Ana Gutiérrez Triano <a.guti@cepes.es>, "Alfio Desogus (RP-Sardegna)" <aris.sardegna@mclink.it>, "Alan Ordish" <aordish@enterprise.net>, "Aidan Toomey" <a.toomey@chestercc.gov.uk>
Cc: <tom@toucan-europe.co.uk>
On Line is up for a European Telematics Award an we need your vote.

Please log onto www.etw.org/voting.htm and cast your vote for On Line.

Please forward this e-mail to any and all contacts!

We also recommend in the Best Supporting Public Initiative category Comune
di Napoli (Italy)

Thank You for your support

Toucan
Received on Thursday, 28 October 1999 10:15:59 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 19 July 2011 18:13:45 GMT