W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ig@w3.org > January to March 1998

Re: 60 minutes = 20 years

From: Wilson Craig <Wilsonc@Hj.com>
Date: Sat, 28 Mar 1998 21:04:47 +0000
Message-ID: <351D65EC.22EB@hj.com>
To: love26@gorge.net
CC: "\"Patricia L. Price\"" <visionww@inetdirect.net>, "\"T. V. Cranmer\"" <tvc@iglou.com>, Abraham Nemeth 356-5353 <anemeth@ece.eng.wayne.edu>, Al Gilman <asgilman@access.digex.net>, Alan Myerson <almeatco@earthlink.net>, Allan <allan.dodds@THEFREE.NET>, Andrew Del Castillo <macro@leland.stanford.edu>, Ann Lewis <ann@skivs.ski.org>, Beezy Bentzen <bbentzen@ma.ultranet.com>, "Beverly.Wieland@mvs.udel.edu" <Beverly.Wieland@mvs.udel.edu>, Cash Mirror <goatknol@teleport.com>, Charles Mayo <cemayo@tenet.edu>, Dona Sauerburger <sauerbgr@US.NET>, Donna Shore <dshore@lbl.gov>, Doug Baldwin <baldwin@CONCENTRIC.NET>, doug wakefield <wakefiel@access.digex.net>, garry goodrow <sinbadx@inch.com>, Gerald Weichbrodt <gweich01@ived.nec.gmeds.com>, Gregory Rosmaita <oedipus@hicom.net>, Hans Zoebelein <zocki@goldfish.cube.net>, jaap van lelieveld <Jaap.van.Lelieveld@inter.NL.net>, Jan Wheeler <jan19@sprynet.com>, Janina Sajka <janina@afb.org>, Jerry Kuns <jkuns@att.net>, Jim Gavin <MrForager@aol.com>, Jim Thatcher <thatch@us.ibm.com>, John Brabyn <brabyn@skivs.ski.org>, John Michael Harris <jmharr@PACIFIER.COM>, Josh Miele <jam@ear.Psych.Berkeley.EDU>, Judy Brewer <JBrewer@w3.org>, Jules Madey <Hillfox@taconic.net>, Jutta Treviranus <jutta.treviranus@utoronto.ca>, Kate Johnson <katejohnson@proaxis.com>, Kelly Ford <kford@teleport.com>, Larry Skutchan <larry@cleaf.com>, Linda Schulte <linda.schulte@idc-traffic.com>, Manfred Mackeben <mm@skivs.ski.org>, "Margosj@aol.com" <Margosj@aol.com>, "Markku T. Hakkinen" <hakkinen@dev.prodworks.com>, Maureen <maureen@skivs.ski.org>, Mike Cole <doroa.mcole@hw1.cahwnet.gov>, Mike Paciello <paciello@ma.ultranet.com>, Nell Bailey <nbailey@resna.org>, Orientation and Mobility <OANDM@msu.edu>, Peter Meijer <meijer@NATLAB.RESEARCH.PHILIPS.COM>, Ree Dolloff <averil@CONCENTRIC.NET>, Richard Roehm <deaf@activist.com>, Roger Davenport <davenrs@why.net>, Russ Davenport <russelle@freewwweb.com>, Scott Luebking <phoenixl@netcom.com>, Stephanie Davenport <davense@airmail.net>, Steve Matzura <number6@interport.net>, susan mcfarland <susanfiber@internetwis.com>, Thomas Schmokel <ada_consultant@mail.istal.com>, Tom Dekker <dekker@CONCENTRIC.NET>, Tom Fowle <fowle@skivs.ski.org>, Tony Heyes <t.heyes@optometry.unimelb.edu.au>, "w3c-wai-ig@w3.org" <w3c-wai-ig@w3.org>
To all: 

Henter-Joyce, Inc., and the JAWS for Windows screen reader will also be
featured in the 60 Minutes segment that runs 7 p.m. EST on Sunday, March
29. The segment, entitled "The Mother of Invention," will be about
inventions for use by people with disabilities. 

Please be sure to tune in. It should be a very interesting show.   

Wilson Craig
Marketing Manager 
Henter-Joyce, Inc.
Received on Saturday, 28 March 1998 21:06:50 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 19 July 2011 18:13:39 GMT