W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2012

Reminder - no meeting this week

From: Loretta Guarino Reid <lorettaguarino@google.com>
Date: Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:42:03 -0800
Message-ID: <CAHu5OWZS-mVQVjVNUHRVg9m0QHZ5EFWAd0jBpUBNyjz_qBUwhA@mail.gmail.com>
To: WCAG <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
If you can, please attend the organizational meeting for the joint PF/WCAG
TaskForce, on Monday, Jan 23 at
  17:00 UTC
   5pm in Dublin
   12 noon in Boston
    9am in San Francisco
Received on Tuesday, 17 January 2012 19:42:30 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 17 January 2012 19:42:32 GMT