W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2012

First meeting of Joint PF and WCAG task Force for HTML5 & WAI-ARIA Techniques for WCAG 2.0

From: James Nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>
Date: Thu, 19 Jan 2012 09:11:48 -0800
Message-ID: <4F184ED4.1040708@oracle.com>
To: Protocols and Formats Working Group WG <w3c-wai-pf@w3.org>, w3c-wai-gl@w3.org
The Joint WCAG & PF Task Force for HTML5 and WAI-ARIA WCAG Techniques 
will be meeting on Monday 23rd January at 1700 UTC/GMT (9AM PST, 12 Noon 
EST)
World Clock: <http://ow.ly/8ysBT>
Length: 60 minutes
Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US), +33.4.26.46.79.03 (France), 
+44.203.318.0479 (UK)
Passcode: 9224#
IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6665 channel #wai-wcag

The Agenda for this first meeting is as follows

* Possible Times for future meetings. A web survey with possible choices 
will follow the meeting.
* Priorities of work.
* Modify existing techniques vs writing new techniques
* A Shorter name!

If you are interested in joining this task force and contributing to 
future WCAG techniques but cannot make this meeting please respond to 
either myself or Joshue O Connor with meeting times which work for you 
so we can include your availability in our discussions.

Regards,
James Nurthen and Joshue O Connor
Received on Thursday, 19 January 2012 17:12:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 19 January 2012 17:12:33 GMT