W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2004

Agenda: 2 September 2004 Telecon

From: Wendy Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 01 Sep 2004 16:27:33 -0400
Message-ID: <413630B5.1020603@w3.org>
To: wai-gl <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>


2 September 2004 Telecon
8:00 PM  UTC (4:00 PM New York/9:00 PM London/Friday 5:00 AM Tokyo)
Phone:  +1.617.761.6200, conference 9224 ("WCAG")
IRC: irc.w3.org:6665 #wai-wcag

Agenda:
    *  Techniques Task Force summary (5 minutes)
    *  1.2 issue summary [will be sent this evening] (30 minutes)
    *  2.4 issue summary [1] (30 minutes)
    *  Gateway 1.3 draft [2] (15 minutes)
    *  Milestones, questions, planning for 3 Sept internal drafts (10 
minutes) [3]
    *  (If time) javascript and alternatives/baseline and technology 
support/conformance profiles [4, 5, 6]

[1] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JulSep/0512.html>
[2] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JulSep/0503.html>
[3] <http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2004/07/WD-plan.html>
[4] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JulSep/0518.html>
[5] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JulSep/0521.html>
[6] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JulSep/0513.html>

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/--
Received on Wednesday, 1 September 2004 20:28:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:58 UTC