W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2004

REGRETS - Re: Agenda: 26 August 2004 Telecon

From: Doyle-Work <dburnett@sesa.org>
Date: Thu, 26 Aug 2004 08:29:02 -0800
To: Wendy Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>, W3C Web Content <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <BD534FCE.34DB%dburnett@sesa.org>

On 8/25/04 10:07 AM, "Wendy Chisholm" <wendy@w3.org> wrote:

> 
> 26 August 2004 Telecon
> 8:00 PM  UTC (4:00 PM New York/9:00 PM London/Friday 5:00 AM Tokyo)
> Phone:  +1.617.761.6200, conference 9224 ("WCAG")
> IRC: irc.w3.org:6665 #wai-wcag
> 
> Agenda:
>   *  Techniques Task Force summary and discussion (25 minutes)
>         o end-to-end analyses
>         o test files and test suite
>         o Gateway
>   * AUWG's proposed paragraph for introduction (15 minutes) [1]
>   * Volunteers for action items (15 minutes) [2]
>   * javascript and alternatives (30 minutes) [3]
> 
> [1] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JulSep/0389.html>
> [2] 
> <http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/condensedreports/actionitems.php>
> those identified as @@nobody plus others
> [3] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JulSep/0140.html>
Received on Thursday, 26 August 2004 16:29:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:58 UTC