W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2004

Agenda: 26 August 2004 Telecon

From: Wendy Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 25 Aug 2004 14:07:55 -0400
Message-ID: <412CD57B.8030709@w3.org>
To: wai-gl <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

26 August 2004 Telecon
 8:00 PM  UTC (4:00 PM New York/9:00 PM London/Friday 5:00 AM Tokyo)
Phone:  +1.617.761.6200, conference 9224 ("WCAG")
IRC: irc.w3.org:6665 #wai-wcag

Agenda:
    *  Techniques Task Force summary and discussion (25 minutes)
          o end-to-end analyses
          o test files and test suite
          o Gateway
    * AUWG's proposed paragraph for introduction (15 minutes) [1]
    * Volunteers for action items (15 minutes) [2]
    * javascript and alternatives (30 minutes) [3]

[1] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JulSep/0389.html>
[2] 
<http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/condensedreports/actionitems.php> 
those identified as @@nobody plus others
[3] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JulSep/0140.html>

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/--
Received on Wednesday, 25 August 2004 18:08:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:58 UTC