W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

[techs] EXTENDED Techniques teleconference 03 September 2003

From: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Sep 2003 10:40:19 -0400
Message-ID: <D9ABD8212AFB094C855045AD80FB40DD017E0B25@1WFMAIL>
To: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 03 September from
14:00 to 16:00 UTC (16:00 to 18:00 Central Europe/10:00 to 12:00 U.S.
Eastern/7:00 to 9:00 U.S. Pacific). 

We decided to extend this meeting to two hours, 1/2 hour longer than normal.

The conference information is:

+1-617-761-6200
Passcode 92248

AGENDA
1. Preliminary discussion of Server-side techniques
2. Gateway techniques 
   [http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-GATEWAY-20030723.html]

Michael Cooper
Accessibility Project Manager
Watchfire
1 Hines Rd
Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
Canada
+1 613 599 3888 x4019
http://bobby.watchfire.com/
Received on Tuesday, 2 September 2003 10:40:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT