W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

Re: [techs] EXTENDED Techniques teleconference 23 July 2003

From: Roberto Scano - IWA/HWG <rscano@iwa-italy.org>
Date: Wed, 23 Jul 2003 09:02:39 +0200
Message-ID: <000701c350e8$7b201240$0100a8c0@rscano>
To: "Michael Cooper" <michaelc@watchfire.com>, "WAI GL \(E-mail\)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Sorry I regrets for today.

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Michael Cooper" <michaelc@watchfire.com>
To: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Sent: Monday, July 21, 2003 4:28 PM
Subject: [techs] EXTENDED Techniques teleconference 23 July 2003


>
> The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 23 July from
> 14:00 to 17:00 UTC (16:00 to 19:00 Europe/10:00 to 13:00 U.S. Eastern/7:00
> to 10:00 U.S. Pacific). The meeting time has been extended to three hours
> for this week to do in-depth discussion of techniques.
>
> The conference information is:
>
> +1-617-761-6200
> Passcode 92248
> IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
> AGENDA:
>
> 1. Discuss the HTML Techniques draft [1].
> 2. Discuss the Core/General Technologies techniques [2]. A new draft of
>    this may be available before the meeting.
>
> [1] http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-HTMLTECH-20030711.html
> [2] http://www.w3.org/TR/2000/NOTE-WCAG10-CORE-TECHS-20000920/
>
> Michael Cooper
> Accessibility Project Manager
> Watchfire
> 1 Hines Rd
> Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
> Canada
> +1 613 599 3888 x4019
> http://bobby.watchfire.com/
>
> Michael Cooper
> Accessibility Project Manager
> Watchfire
> 1 Hines Rd
> Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
> Canada
> +1 613 599 3888 x4019
> http://bobby.watchfire.com/
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 23 July 2003 03:03:16 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT