W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

[techs] EXTENDED Techniques teleconference 23 July 2003

From: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Date: Mon, 21 Jul 2003 10:28:25 -0400
Message-ID: <D9ABD8212AFB094C855045AD80FB40DD017E0A2F@1wfmail.watchfire.com>
To: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 23 July from
14:00 to 17:00 UTC (16:00 to 19:00 Europe/10:00 to 13:00 U.S. Eastern/7:00
to 10:00 U.S. Pacific). The meeting time has been extended to three hours 
for this week to do in-depth discussion of techniques.

The conference information is:

+1-617-761-6200
Passcode 92248
IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag

AGENDA: 

1. Discuss the HTML Techniques draft [1].
2. Discuss the Core/General Technologies techniques [2]. A new draft of 
   this may be available before the meeting.

[1] http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-HTMLTECH-20030711.html
[2] http://www.w3.org/TR/2000/NOTE-WCAG10-CORE-TECHS-20000920/

Michael Cooper
Accessibility Project Manager
Watchfire
1 Hines Rd
Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
Canada
+1 613 599 3888 x4019
http://bobby.watchfire.com/

Michael Cooper
Accessibility Project Manager
Watchfire
1 Hines Rd
Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
Canada
+1 613 599 3888 x4019
http://bobby.watchfire.com/
Received on Monday, 21 July 2003 10:33:28 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT