W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 9 Jul 2003 18:13:18 +1000
Message-ID: <16139.52894.755027.93381@jdc.local>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Thursday, July 10 2003 at 2000 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France,
...) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224, IRC: irc.w3.org 6665, channel
#wai-wcag

Background

The purpose of this week's teleconference is to recapitulate and advance
discussion of issues considered at, and arising from, the face to face
meeting. Particular attention will be paid to questions of WCAG 2.0
conformance.

Note that minutes from the face to face meeting are being prepared,
but may not be available this week.

Agenda

1. Summary of issues raised at the meeting:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JulSep/0013.html
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JulSep/0014.html

2. Conformance: see the proposal recently posted to the list, which
   mysteriously hasn't appeared in the archives.

3. General discussion; timeline and next steps.
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JulSep/0015.html
Received on Wednesday, 9 July 2003 04:13:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT