W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

Re: [techs] Techniques teleconference 09 July 2003

From: Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 9 Jul 2003 09:46:01 -0400 (EDT)
To: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
cc: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.30.0307090945260.2972-100000@tux.w3.org>

Regrets.

I have an open issue in BUGZILLA about making screen shots.

I'll get onto it since bugzilla is spamming me...

chaals

On Tue, 8 Jul 2003, Michael Cooper wrote:

>
>The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 09 July from
>14:00 to 15:30 UTC (16:00 to 17:30 Central Europe/10:00 to 11:30 U.S.
>Eastern/7:00 to 8:30 U.S. Pacific). The conference information is:
>
>+1-617-761-6200
>Passcode 92248
>IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
>Agenda:
>
>1. Review issues raised at Face to Face last week.
>2. In current WCAG draft, Checkpoint 1.5 [1], there is an editorial note
>question about moving "additional items" to techniques for us to discuss.
>3. Discuss open issues as shown in Bugzilla [2].
>
>Michael
>
>[1]
>http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-20030624.html#structure-emphasis
>[2] http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/issuereports/xhtml_issues.php
>
>Michael Cooper
>Accessibility Project Manager
>Watchfire
>1 Hines Rd
>Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
>Canada
>+1 613 599 3888 x4019
>http://bobby.watchfire.com/
>

-- 
Charles McCathieNevile  http://www.w3.org/People/Charles  tel: +61 409 134 136
SWAD-E http://www.w3.org/2001/sw/Europe         fax(france): +33 4 92 38 78 22
 Post:   21 Mitchell street, FOOTSCRAY Vic 3011, Australia    or
 W3C, 2004 Route des Lucioles, 06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex, France
Received on Wednesday, 9 July 2003 09:46:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT