W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2002

Re: Agenda

From: Kynn Bartlett <kynn-edapta@idyllmtn.com>
Date: Thu, 14 Feb 2002 10:02:56 -0800
Message-Id: <a05101003b891ac4658a8@[10.0.1.22]>
To: jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au, Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
At 7:30 PM +1100 2/13/02, Jason White wrote:
>Thursday, 14 February, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
>Eastern Australia), +1-617-252-1038:

Regrets.

--Kynn

-- 
Kynn Bartlett <kynn@idyllmtn.com>                 http://kynn.com
Chief Technologist, Idyll Mountain            http://idyllmtn.com
Web Accessibility Expert-for-hire          http://kynn.com/resume
Next Book: Teach Yourself CSS in 24       http://cssin24hours.com
Received on Thursday, 14 February 2002 12:57:01 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:18 GMT