W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2002

Re: Agenda

From: Lori L. Paparteys <llpapar@dmcom.net>
Date: Wed, 13 Feb 2002 06:57:51 -0500
Message-ID: <001401c1b485$aa86de20$0d0010ac@currieweb.com>
To: "Charles McCathieNevile" <charles@w3.org>, "Jason White" <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Cc: "Web Content Guidelines" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Regrets
----- Original Message -----
From: "Charles McCathieNevile" <charles@w3.org>
To: "Jason White" <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.EDU.AU>
Cc: "Web Content Guidelines" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Sent: Wednesday, February 13, 2002 6:53 AM
Subject: Re: Agenda


> regrets
>
> On Wed, 13 Feb 2002, Jason White wrote:
>
>   Thursday, 14 February, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
>   Eastern Australia), +1-617-252-1038:
>
>   The agenda can be summarized in two words: guideline 4.
>
>   While action items related to guideline 3 are being worked upon, we
>   plan to visit guideline 4 at this week's meeting.
>
>   Relevant links are included in last week's agenda. As has been the
>   case during the past few months, the purpose of the review is to
>   inquire into the testability and adequacy of the success criteria.
>
>
> --
> Charles McCathieNevile    http://www.w3.org/People/Charles  phone: +61 409
134 136
> W3C Web Accessibility Initiative     http://www.w3.org/WAI    fax: +1 617
258 5999
> Location: 21 Mitchell street FOOTSCRAY Vic 3011, Australia
> (or W3C INRIA, Route des Lucioles, BP 93, 06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex,
France)
>
Received on Wednesday, 13 February 2002 06:57:49 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:18 GMT