W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2002


From: Gregg Vanderheiden <GV@TRACE.WISC.EDU>
Date: Fri, 25 Jan 2002 00:28:08 -0600
To: "GLWAI Guidelines WG \(GL - WAI Guidelines WG\)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <003c01c1a569$75171280$026fa8c0@laptop600>
Hi all

Per the previous note we have tried to compile a listing of the people
whom we have been able to identify as contributing significantly to the
WCAG efforts.  We went back over the last 5000 postings and checked
meeting minutes.    However we undoubtedly have missed someone – so let
us know if we missed you or you see someone we have left out.   It is
hard to look at a list and see who is not there.

Also listed below is an updated list of the Members in Good Standing and
our New members.    

See you on the web.

The WCAG Chairs

Oh, one more thing -- Please correct any misspellings and also please
send me an email (not on the list) with the correct international
characters for your name if it is incorrect below.   Mostly these are
lifted from email and I know by looking at them that some are not
correct even though I can't accurately repair them.  Thanks.

Contributors to the WCAG we have identified so far.

Jenae Andershonis 
Bruce Bailey
Kynn Bartlett
Harvey Bingham
Judy Brewer
Dick Brown
Jonathan Chetwynd
David M Clark
Joe Clark
Nir Dagan
Daniel Dardailler
Geoff Deering
Alan J. Flavell
Al Gilman
Jon Gunderson
Emmanuelle Gutiérrez y Restrepo
Donovan Hipke
Bjoern Hoehrmann
Ian Jacobs
Phill Jenkins
Leonard R. Kasday
Marja-Riitta Koivunen
Scott Luebking
Tim Lacy
Jim Ley
William Loughborough
Matt May
Mathew J Mirabella
Charles McCathieNevile 
Marti McCuller
Charles F. Munat
Robert Neff
Graham Oliver
Sean B. Palmer
Anne Pemberton
David Poehlman
Adam Victor Reed
Gregory j. Rosmaita
Joel Sanda.

Members who have just joined in the last month. 
Lee Roberts       [leeroberts@roserockdesign.com]
Daniel Newman      [dnewman@globalformats.com]
Jonathan O'Donnell     [jod999@yahoo.com.au]m]

Current “MEMBERS IN GOOD STANDING”  as of 1/24/2002

Paul Bohman (WebAIM)
Wendy Chisholm (W3C)
Loretta Guarino Reid (Adobe)
Katie Haritos-Shea
Jo Miller (Bending Line)
Annuska Perkins (Microsoft)
Gian Sampson-Wild (Stanley & Milford)
Lisa Seeman (Global Formats)
Cynthia Shelly (Microsoft)
Eugenia Slaydon (Beacon Technologies Inc)
Andi Snow-Weaver (IBM)
Mark Stimson (Oracle)
Gregg Vanderheiden (Trace R&D Center, University of Wisconsin)
Jason White (University of Melbourne)
Received on Friday, 25 January 2002 01:28:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 16 January 2018 15:33:40 UTC