W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > semantic-web@w3.org > July 2009

Re: e-triples

From: Danny Ayers <danny.ayers@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 18 Jul 2009 23:00:21 +0200
Message-ID: <1f2ed5cd0907181400j4d7b7832wd34720f1ba7011c0@mail.gmail.com>
To: Kingsley Idehen <kidehen@openlinksw.com>
Cc: Semantic Web <semantic-web@w3.org>, Ian Davis <Ian.Davis@talis.com>, Leigh Dodds <leigh.dodds@talis.com>, Mary Ayers <mary.ayers@onetel.net>
2009/7/18 Kingsley Idehen <kidehen@openlinksw.com>:

> It's coming!

Great!

Knew I could depend on you - let me know if you find the bug :-)


-- 
http://danny.ayers.name
Received on Saturday, 18 July 2009 21:01:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 March 2016 07:42:13 UTC