W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xmlsec-maintwg@w3.org > April 2007

XMLSec 17 April 2007 Teleconference Agenda

From: Frederick Hirsch <frederick.hirsch@nokia.com>
Date: Wed, 4 Apr 2007 08:45:39 -0400
Message-Id: <2F1A19DD-4A5F-43DF-95FD-934B4E1D92E7@nokia.com>
Cc: Hirsch Frederick <frederick.hirsch@nokia.com>
To: XMLSec <public-xmlsec-maintwg@w3.org>

XMLSec 17 April 2007 Teleconference Agenda

W3C XML Security Specifications Maintenance WG (XMLSec)

Tuesday 17 April 2007, Duration: 60 min
  07:00 am (San Francisco), 10:00 am (Boston), 16:00 (Berlin)

Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 conference code 965732# ('XMLSEC')
IRC Chat: irc:irc.w3.org (port 6665), #xmlsec
Web-based IRC (member-only): <http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc>

Please note that attendance of XMLSec WG telecons is restricted to  
registered WG participants and persons invited by the chair.

1.  Welcome, Attendance/Introductions, Agenda review (10:00 am ET)

Brief round of introductions during attendance. Agenda review.

2. Scribe selection and scribing selection process

Thomas Roessler has volunteered to scribe for this call.

Scribe duties and scribe selection process

Scribe volunteers for F2F:
Wed morning (2 May) -
Wed afternoon (2 May) -
Thursday morning (3 May) -
Thursday afternoon (3 May) -

3. WG Scheduling

a. Teleconference Scheduling

Weekly, 1 hour.
Tentatively this slot: 10-11 Eastern Time Tuesdays.

Next meeting: 2-3 May F2F.
At Nokia NRC, Cambridge MA, 2-3 May, 9-5 ET each day with setup/ 
breakfast at 8:30. Plan to start at 9:00 am each day.

4. Charter Review

We will review the charter which outlines the work of the working group.

5. F2F Agenda

Review status of F2F agenda.

6. Adjourn

regards, Frederick

Frederick Hirsch
Received on Wednesday, 4 April 2007 12:49:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:58:42 UTC