W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > February 2011

Re: Request to change XProc telcon time

From: Liam R E Quin <liam@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 04 Feb 2011 13:41:33 -0500
To: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Cc: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <1296844893.31908.168.camel@desktop.barefootcomputing.com>
On Wed, 2011-02-02 at 11:20 -0500, Norman Walsh wrote:
> Liam,
> 
> The XProc WG would like to change their normal meeting time to
> 10:00a EST (07:00a PST, 15:00GMT) *starting on February 10*.



XML_PMWG
XML Processing Model WG
Thursdays 15:00-15:00 UTC (10:00am-11:00am Boston local)
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 97762 ("XPROC")
15 participants
Liam Quin <liam@w3.org>



-- 
Liam Quin - XML Activity Lead, W3C, http://www.w3.org/People/Quin/
Pictures from old books: http://fromoldbooks.org/
Ankh: irc.sorcery.net irc.gnome.org www.advogato.org
Received on Friday, 4 February 2011 18:41:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 4 February 2011 18:41:37 GMT