W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > February 2011

Request to change XProc telcon time

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Wed, 02 Feb 2011 11:20:54 -0500
To: Liam Quin <liam@w3.org>
CC: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2zkqeif15.fsf@nwalsh.com>
Liam,

The XProc WG would like to change their normal meeting time to
10:00a EST (07:00a PST, 15:00GMT) *starting on February 10*.

Could you please check to see if there's room for us on Zakim at that
time?

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman Walsh
Lead Engineer
MarkLogic Corporation
www.marklogic.com

Received on Wednesday, 2 February 2011 16:21:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 2 February 2011 16:21:28 GMT