W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > March 2009

[from Norm, via Henry] Telcon agenda

From: Henry S. Thompson <ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Date: Thu, 19 Mar 2009 10:18:37 +0000
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <f5bskl97r42.fsf@hildegard.inf.ed.ac.uk>
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/03/12-agenda

XProc Agenda 19 Mar 2009

Meeting 138.

The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 19 Mar 2009 at
[1]11:00a EDT (08:00a PST, 15:00BST, 16:00CEST, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India)
for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, [2]+1-617-761-6200 (or
[3]+33-4-89-06-34-99 or [4]+44-117-370-6152), passcode [5]97762#
("XPROC").

Note: W3C teleconferences are scheduled on "Boston local time" and the
United States moved to daylight savings time on Sunday, 8 Mar 2009. This
teleconference will occur an hour earlier in many locales until those
locales switch to "summer time". I believe that [6]British Summer Time
commences on 22 Mar 2009 and [7]European Summer Time commences on 29 Mar
2009 which means that this call will shift back to its "normal" time in
those locales on 26 Mar 2009 and 2 Apr 2009, respectively.

XProc uses the [8]#xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665 (or via the [9]web
interface). The IRC channel is used for managing agendas, minutes, and
other aspects of the teleconference, so please join us there if at all
possible.

See the [10]XProc WG page for pointers to current documents and other
information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
WG list before the start of the telcon.

 1. Administrivia

      1. Roll call.
      2. Accept this [11]agenda.
      3. Accept the [12]minutes of 26 Feb 2009.
      4. Next meeting: 26 Mar 2009.

 2. Technical

      1. Content type, encodings, and p:http-request.
      2. Review of [13]comments received so far on our CR.

 3. Any other business

References

   Visible links
   1. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=03&day=19&year=2009&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
   2. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/03/tel:+1-617-761-6200
   3. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/03/tel:+33-4-89-06-34-99
   4. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/03/tel:+44-117-370-6152
   5. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/03/tel:97762#
   6. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/British_Summer_Time
   7. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/European_Summer_Time
   8. irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#xproc
   9. http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
  10. http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
  11. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/03/12-agenda.html
  12. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/02/26-minutes.html
  13. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2008/11/cr-comments/
- -- 
       Henry S. Thompson, School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh
                         Half-time member of W3C Team
      10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh EH8 9AB, SCOTLAND -- (44) 131 650-4440
                Fax: (44) 131 651-1426, e-mail: ht@inf.ed.ac.uk
                       URL: http://www.ltg.ed.ac.uk/~ht/
[mail really from me _always_ has this .sig -- mail without it is forged spam]
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.2.6 (GNU/Linux)

iD8DBQFJwhwEkjnJixAXWBoRAr0QAJ9r5gjBWO6WRX6hgX21Myopqhja6wCeNfc1
UiPB1GqkLRZ4HgtDSoLnGZ8=
=Vcs6
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
Received on Thursday, 19 March 2009 10:19:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 19 March 2009 10:19:23 GMT