W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > March 2009

RE: [from Norm, via Henry] Telcon agenda

From: Grosso, Paul <pgrosso@ptc.com>
Date: Thu, 19 Mar 2009 09:39:34 -0400
Message-ID: <CF83BAA719FD2C439D25CBB1C9D1D3020EE82922@HQ-MAIL4.ptcnet.ptc.com>
To: <public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org>
Probable requests from me--proxy to the chair.

paul

> -----Original Message-----
> From: public-xml-processing-model-wg-request@w3.org 
> [mailto:public-xml-processing-model-wg-request@w3.org] On 
> Behalf Of Henry S. Thompson
> Sent: Thursday, 2009 March 19 5:19
> To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
> Subject: [from Norm, via Henry] Telcon agenda
> 
> See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/03/12-agenda
> 
> XProc Agenda 19 Mar 2009
> 
> Meeting 138.
> 
> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 19 
> Mar 2009 at
> [1]11:00a EDT (08:00a PST, 15:00BST, 16:00CEST, 01:00JST+, 
> 09:30p India)
> for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, [2]+1-617-761-6200 (or
> [3]+33-4-89-06-34-99 or [4]+44-117-370-6152), passcode [5]97762#
> ("XPROC").
Received on Thursday, 19 March 2009 13:40:39 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 19 March 2009 13:40:40 GMT