W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > March 2009

RE: XProc Agenda 12 Mar 2009 -- telcon CANCELLED

From: Grosso, Paul <pgrosso@ptc.com>
Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2009 10:43:16 -0400
Message-ID: <CF83BAA719FD2C439D25CBB1C9D1D3020ECE630B@HQ-MAIL4.ptcnet.ptc.com>
To: <public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org>
Due to late breaking events, Norm cannot make the call
(and Henry has sent regrets), so Norm has decided to
CANCEL today's call.

paul

> -----Original Message-----
> From: public-xml-processing-model-wg-request@w3.org 
> [mailto:public-xml-processing-model-wg-request@w3.org] On 
> Behalf Of Norman Walsh
> Sent: Wednesday, 2009 March 11 10:29
> To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
> Subject: XProc Agenda 12 Mar 2009
> 
> See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/03/12-agenda
> 
> XProc Agenda 12 Mar 2009
> 
> Meeting 138.
> 
> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 12 
> Mar 2009 at
> [1]11:00a EST (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 
> 09:30p India)
> for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, [2]+1-617-761-6200 (or
> [3]+33-4-89-06-34-99 or [4]+44-117-370-6152), passcode [5]97762#
> ("XPROC").
Received on Thursday, 12 March 2009 14:44:50 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 12 March 2009 14:44:51 GMT