W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > November 2005

Re: Proposed meeting schedule

From: Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>
Date: Wed, 23 Nov 2005 11:51:54 -0500
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <87d5krtihh.fsf@nwalsh.com>
/ Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM> was heard to say:
| I propose that we meet once a week by telephone on Tuesdays at
| 11:00a EST (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India).
| We'll use the Zakim bridge and I'll send the conference code along as
| soon as we have one.

D'oh! Starting on 13 December 2005. Sorry for the oversight.

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM / XML Standards Architect / Sun Microsystems, Inc.
NOTICE: This email message is for the sole use of the intended
recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information.
Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited.
If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by
reply email and destroy all copies of the original message.

Received on Wednesday, 23 November 2005 16:52:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:46 GMT