W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > November 2005

Re: Proposed meeting schedule

From: Erik Bruchez <ebruchez@orbeon.com>
Date: Wed, 23 Nov 2005 19:56:07 +0100
Message-ID: <4384BB47.20005@orbeon.com>
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org

The times and places suggested work for us at Orbeon.

We are looking forward to working with all the members of the WG and to 
get some work done!

-Erik

Norman Walsh wrote:
> Greetings and welcome to the XML Processing Model Working Group!
> 
> The Call for Participation has been open for a while and our current
> membership is up to about 10, so Henry and I are content that we can
> begin working.
> 
> I propose that we meet once a week by telephone on Tuesdays at
> 11:00a EST (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India).
> We'll use the Zakim bridge and I'll send the conference code along as
> soon as we have one.
> 
> If you feel that 11:00a EST on Tuesdays is impossible, please suggest
> alternate times that would work better for you, bearing in mind that
> we have participants on both the west coast of the US (GMT+8) and in
> the UK (GMT+0), so our reasonable options are limited.
> 
> In addition to our teleconferences, I propose that we meet face-to-face
> in connection with the W3C Technical Plenary in Mandelieu la Napoule, FR
> on 27 and 28 February, 2006.
> 
> Once again, welcome! I'm looking forward to working with you all!
> 
>                                         Be seeing you,
>                                           norm
Received on Wednesday, 23 November 2005 18:56:22 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:46 GMT