W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-addressing@w3.org > November 2004

RE: WS-Addr issues

From: Savas Parastatidis <Savas.Parastatidis@newcastle.ac.uk>
Date: Thu, 4 Nov 2004 19:21:37 -0000
Message-ID: <37E80E80B681A24B8F768D607373CA800172C84C@largo.campus.ncl.ac.uk>
To: "Martin Gudgin" <mgudgin@microsoft.com>, "Marc Hadley" <Marc.Hadley@Sun.COM>
Cc: "Francisco Curbera" <curbera@us.ibm.com>, <public-ws-addressing@w3.org>, "Mark Little" <mark.little@arjuna.com>

Hey Gudge,
 
> Action is NOT part of an EPR. So how can we make it optional?
> 
> Gudge
> 

I don't think that either Mark Little or I suggested that wsa:action is
part of the EPR. It's part of WS-Addressing and the specification says
that every message MUST one. 
Received on Thursday, 4 November 2004 19:21:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 2 June 2009 18:34:59 GMT