W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > February 2016

[IG-SP] Conf call on 2016-02-11

From: Pfaff, Oliver <oliver.pfaff@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 9 Feb 2016 15:18:27 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B842481327FC5344B501EC1921E8538E0143756D@DEFTHW99EL2MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear colleagues,
please find the agenda and WebEx details below for the next SP call on Thurs, February 11rd at 13:00 - 14:30 CET / 4:00 - 5:30 PDT / 21:00 - 22:30 JST (new time as discussed in the last F2F)
Best regards,
Oliver


Proposed agenda:
- Housekeeping, minute taking
- Recap of the Plugfest [1] esp. Findings and Implementers' Feedback [2]
- SP contribution to WoT landscape document [3]
- SP contribution to WoT current practices [4]
- Next steps for SP (in context IG->WG)
- AOB


Webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mf4a67df9da5c6caa8e809a8cfff4f004

Scribing: IRC channel http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-sp


[1] https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/F2F_meeting_2016,_January,_26th_%E2%80%93_28th,_France,_Nice#Security
[2] https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/File:Security%26Privacy_-_Plugfest_Findings_and_Implementers_Feedback.pdf
[3] https://github.com/w3c/wot/tree/master/tech-landscape
[4] TBA (link should become available tomorrow)
Received on Tuesday, 9 February 2016 15:19:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 10 February 2016 08:15:37 UTC