W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > February 2016

[IG-SP] Conf call on 2016-02-25

From: Pfaff, Oliver <oliver.pfaff@siemens.com>
Date: Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:48:38 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B842481327FC5344B501EC1921E8538E0144888A@DEFTHW99EL2MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear colleagues,

please find the agenda and WebEx details below for the next SP call on Thurs, February 25rd at 13:00 - 14:30 CET / 4:00 - 5:30 PDT / 21:00 - 22:30 JST (new time as discussed in the last F2F)

Best regards,

Oliver





Conf call details:

- Webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mf4a67df9da5c6caa8e809a8cfff4f004

- Scribing: IRC channel http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-sp



Proposed agenda:

- Housekeeping, minute taking

- SP chapter in WoT landscape document [1]: something missing or wrong, open points, next steps?

- SP contribution to AP in WoT current practices [2]: ditto

- SP contribution to TD in WoT current practices [2]: ditto

- SP contribution to DI in WoT current practices [2]: ditto

- Other outstanding SP deliverables (from a WG perspective)

- Next steps for SP (in context IG->WG)

- AOB





[1] Tech landscape for security&privacy [chapter in WoT Technology Landscape]<http://w3c.github.io/wot/landscape.html>

[2] Security considerations for AP [subsection in WoT Current Practices]<http://w3c.github.io/wot/current-practices/wot-practices.html#security-considerations-1>

[3] Security considerations for TD [subsection in WoT Current Practices]<http://w3c.github.io/wot/current-practices/wot-practices.html#security-considerations>

[4] Security considerations for DI [TODO; not yet available]
Received on Monday, 22 February 2016 17:49:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 22 February 2016 17:49:07 UTC