W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > October 2012

WebPlatform 2nd Open Telcon

From: Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com>
Date: Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:51:57 +0900
Message-ID: <CAPwaZpUFTDbvUzfufLFPox7BB4VT5d1uJ_aeD5zXFUWxgMjq2A@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-webplatform@w3.org
Hi all,

I wanted to give everyone a heads up that we'll be holding an additional
telcon this coming Tuesday (10/30) at 16:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT. In
the long run we'll likely be having these every two weeks, but at this
early stage we may have them more often. You can find tactical details
about the meeting at
http://docs.webplatform.org/**wiki/WPD:Meetings<http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings>

This coming week Doug (and many others) will be at TPAC [1], and so I will
be filling in as chair.

Agenda:
* Welcome
* Review of last week's action items
* Triage of new bugs
* Discussion topics (we'll see how many we have time for):
    * Handling translations
    * How to track TODOs (bugzilla/flags/editorial notes/comments/mailing
list)
    * How best to represent Attributes and Properties of DOM objects
    * Compatibility table information

Please feel free to suggest more agenda topics that you'd like to discuss.

As a reminder, these meetings are open to anyone, although we especially
value the participation of active community members.

--Alex

[1] http://www.w3.org/2012/10/TPAC/
Received on Friday, 26 October 2012 09:52:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:34 UTC