W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > October 2012

Re: WebPlatform 2nd Open Telcon

From: Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com>
Date: Tue, 30 Oct 2012 06:48:36 +0900
Message-ID: <CAPwaZpUu7WF4rssNm3RrZAxfZbAjOqGevg8Ze9mMxgEY0F5sDg@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-webplatform@w3.org
Hi folks,

Quick reminder that this is happening tomorrow (10/30) at 16:00 UTC / 12:00
ET / 9:00 PT.

I'm looking forward to it!

--Alex

On Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 6:51 PM, Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com>wrote:

> Hi all,
>
> I wanted to give everyone a heads up that we'll be holding an additional
> telcon this coming Tuesday (10/30) at 16:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT. In
> the long run we'll likely be having these every two weeks, but at this
> early stage we may have them more often. You can find tactical details
> about the meeting at http://docs.webplatform.org/**wiki/WPD:Meetings<http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings>
>
> This coming week Doug (and many others) will be at TPAC [1], and so I will
> be filling in as chair.
>
> Agenda:
> * Welcome
> * Review of last week's action items
> * Triage of new bugs
> * Discussion topics (we'll see how many we have time for):
>     * Handling translations
>     * How to track TODOs (bugzilla/flags/editorial notes/comments/mailing
> list)
>     * How best to represent Attributes and Properties of DOM objects
>     * Compatibility table information
>
> Please feel free to suggest more agenda topics that you'd like to discuss.
>
> As a reminder, these meetings are open to anyone, although we especially
> value the participation of active community members.
>
> --Alex
>
> [1] http://www.w3.org/2012/10/TPAC/
>
Received on Monday, 29 October 2012 21:49:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:34 UTC