W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > December 2012

Re: Agenda: Community Telcon, 11-12-2012

From: Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com>
Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2012 08:46:27 -0800
Message-ID: <CAHZLcPoLzhszwTEH6mmHBSh7nHs63zykbDmqCk6x3DMNR5-WsQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>
Cc: Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com>, "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Thanks Eliot,

Registration: https://developers.google.com/events/10292028/

Event on G+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/co47f4hn6fost8i4jnfctsqd0nc

43 people have signed up so far!

+SCott



On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 8:32 AM, Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>wrote:

>  Scott,****
>
> ** **
>
> Which URL would you like us to point to?****
>
> ** **
>
> Eliot****
>
> ** **
>
> *From:* Scott Rowe [mailto:scottrowe@google.com]
> *Sent:* Tuesday, December 11, 2012 8:29 AM
> *To:* Alex Komoroske
> *Cc:* public-webplatform@w3.org
> *Subject:* Re: Agenda: Community Telcon, 11-12-2012****
>
> ** **
>
> Could we add a reminder to everyone to please tweet about the doc sprint
> in Mountain View tomorrow?****
>
> ** **
>
> On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 4:16 PM, Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com>
> wrote:****
>
>  Hi, all
>
> Doug is not feeling well this week, so I'll chair the call in his stead.
> It's a light list of topics, so it will likely be a short call.****
>
> Our telcon this week will be at the regular time, on Tuesday 27 November,
> at 17:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT, on the regular phone line and IRC
> channel [1].
>
> Agenda****
>
> * Review of open action items****
>
> * Should we hold this meeting every TWO weeks for now?****
>
> * Content taskforce update (julee)
> * Any other topics?
>
> [1] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings
>
> ****
>
>  ** **
>
Received on Tuesday, 11 December 2012 16:47:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:36 UTC