W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > December 2012

Re: Agenda: Community Telcon, 11-12-2012

From: Chris Mills <cmills@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:20:42 +0000
Cc: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>, Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com>, "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-Id: <68523174-D4B0-4710-934D-816E68C7E5B8@w3.org>
To: Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com>
Tweeted.

On 11 Dec 2012, at 16:46, Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com> wrote:

> Thanks Eliot,
> 
> Registration: https://developers.google.com/events/10292028/
> 
> Event on G+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/co47f4hn6fost8i4jnfctsqd0nc
> 
> 43 people have signed up so far!
> 
> +SCott
> 
> 
> 
> On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 8:32 AM, Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com> wrote:
> Scott,
> 
>  
> 
> Which URL would you like us to point to?
> 
>  
> 
> Eliot
> 
>  
> 
> From: Scott Rowe [mailto:scottrowe@google.com] 
> Sent: Tuesday, December 11, 2012 8:29 AM
> To: Alex Komoroske
> Cc: public-webplatform@w3.org
> Subject: Re: Agenda: Community Telcon, 11-12-2012
> 
>  
> 
> Could we add a reminder to everyone to please tweet about the doc sprint in Mountain View tomorrow?
> 
>  
> 
> On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 4:16 PM, Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com> wrote:
> 
> Hi, all
> 
> Doug is not feeling well this week, so I'll chair the call in his stead. It's a light list of topics, so it will likely be a short call.
> 
> Our telcon this week will be at the regular time, on Tuesday 27 November, at 17:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT, on the regular phone line and IRC channel [1].
> 
> Agenda
> 
> * Review of open action items
> 
> * Should we hold this meeting every TWO weeks for now?
> 
> * Content taskforce update (julee)
> * Any other topics?
> 
> [1] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings
> 
> 
>  
> 
> 
Received on Tuesday, 11 December 2012 17:20:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:36 UTC