W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > December 2012

Re: Agenda: Community Telcon, 11-12-2012

From: Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com>
Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2012 08:29:27 -0800
Message-ID: <CAHZLcPpFozxOEHd8jwpRAL5WQRYr=ePHrdHMmToeNdHf4WFgTg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com>
Cc: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Could we add a reminder to everyone to please tweet about the doc sprint in
Mountain View tomorrow?


On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 4:16 PM, Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com>wrote:

> Hi, all
>
> Doug is not feeling well this week, so I'll chair the call in his stead.
> It's a light list of topics, so it will likely be a short call.
>
> Our telcon this week will be at the regular time, on Tuesday 27 November,
> at 17:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT, on the regular phone line and IRC
> channel [1].
>
> Agenda
> * Review of open action items
> * Should we hold this meeting every TWO weeks for now?
> * Content taskforce update (julee)
> * Any other topics?
>
> [1] http://docs.webplatform.org/**wiki/WPD:Meetings<http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings>
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 11 December 2012 16:30:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:36 UTC