W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > December 2012

Agenda: Community Telcon, 11-12-2012

From: Alex Komoroske <komoroske@google.com>
Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:16:08 +1100
Message-ID: <CAPwaZpWGKSWZFTqZrbbATnFFVeTo3n3djhoA_NXwHRkf_iHO+Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-webplatform@w3.org
Hi, all

Doug is not feeling well this week, so I'll chair the call in his stead.
It's a light list of topics, so it will likely be a short call.

Our telcon this week will be at the regular time, on Tuesday 27 November,
at 17:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT, on the regular phone line and IRC
channel [1].

Agenda
* Review of open action items
* Should we hold this meeting every TWO weeks for now?
* Content taskforce update (julee)
* Any other topics?

[1] http://docs.webplatform.org/**wiki/WPD:Meetings<http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings>
Received on Tuesday, 11 December 2012 00:16:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:36 UTC