W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > April 2014

Re: Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Wednesday, April 16th 2014

From: Brent Shambaugh <brent.shambaugh@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:52:34 -0500
Message-Id: <82A426EF-83B7-4F1B-B46C-53E91229D31A@gmail.com>
Cc: Web Payments CG <public-webpayments@w3.org>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Manu, 

Please add OWASP to the agenda. They have a document about top ten mobile risks,and several have shown interest in OWASP. Repeated here:
https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Mobile_Security_Project#tab.3DTop_Ten_Mobile_Risks

Thanks,

Brent

Sent from my iPhone

> On Apr 15, 2014, at 10:12 AM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com> wrote:
> 
> Hi all,
> 
> This web payments call will focus on categorizing and merging the use
> cases into a document that can be used by the upcoming Web Payments IG.
> We'll focus on the in-the-field use cases document that Brent has been
> putting together. We'll also take a look at the use cases that were
> created at the Web Payments Workshop. Finally, we'll try to allocate
> people to boil all of the data down into 10-20 use cases that we should
> consider for the first iteration of the payments work.
> 
> If you would like to add or change anything on the Agenda, please send
> the request to the mailing list before the telecon or mention the
> changes at the beginning of the call.
> 
> The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
> meetings can be found here:
> 
> https://web-payments.org/minutes/
> 
> ==========
> Wednesday, April 16th 2014
> Time: 1500 UTC / 8am San Francisco / 11am Boston / 3pm London / 11pm HKT
> Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
> SIP: payswarm@digitalbazaar.com
> Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
> irc://freenode.net/#payswarm
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: Manu, Longley, Lehn, Joseph
> ==========
> 
> Agenda
> 
> 1. Organizing In-the-Field Use Cases
>   * https://www.w3.org/community/webpayments/wiki/WebPaymentsUseCases
> 2. Organizing Web Payments Workshop Use Cases
>   *
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webpayments/2014Apr/0043.html
> 3. Use Cases Organizers/Volunteers
> 4. Use Cases Output Document
> 
> -- manu
> 
> -- 
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: The Worlds First Web Payments Workshop
> http://www.w3.org/2013/10/payments/
> 
Received on Tuesday, 15 April 2014 17:53:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:03:36 UTC