W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > January to March 2010

Re: [widgets] Draft Agenda for 11 February 2010 voice conf

From: Arthur Barstow <Art.Barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Thu, 11 Feb 2010 08:03:24 -0500
Message-Id: <DB395D04-3AD5-4708-86E3-2C7A2FE56408@nokia.com>
Cc: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>
To: "cyril.concolato@telecom-paristech.fr" <cyril.concolato@telecom-paristech.fr>
Hi Cyril,

On Feb 10, 2010, at 10:22 AM, ext Cyril Concolato wrote:

> Dear Mr. Barstow,
>
> As indicated in the mails about MPEG-U, I would like to request  
> that the WG discusses the MPEG liaison regarding widgets. Could you  
> add it to the agenda ?

We can do so provided you agree to never again call me "Mr.  
Barstow" :-).

Seriously though, yes we can add it to the AOB section of today's  
agenda. Please join us if you can.

-Art Barstow

>> Time: 22:00 Tokyo; 16:00 Helsinki; 15:00 Paris; 14:00 London; 09:00
>> Boston; 06:00 Seattle
>> Duration: 90 minutes max
>> Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.89.06.34.99 or +44.117.370.6152
>> PIN: 9231 ("WAF1");
>> IRC: channel = #wam; irc://irc.w3.org:6665 ;
>> http://cgi.w3.org/member-bin/irc/irc.cgi
>> Confidentiality of minutes: Public
Received on Thursday, 11 February 2010 13:04:29 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:37 GMT