W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > April to June 2008

Re: XHR2 Feedback As Tracker Issues

From: Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc>
Date: Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:58:32 -0700
Message-ID: <48570C38.3010403@sicking.cc>
To: Sunava Dutta <sunavad@windows.microsoft.com>
CC: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>, Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>, Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>, Marc Silbey <marcsil@windows.microsoft.com>, public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>, Eric Lawrence <ericlaw@exchange.microsoft.com>, David Ross <dross@windows.microsoft.com>, "Mark Shlimovich (SWI)" <marksh@microsoft.com>, Doug Stamper <dstamper@exchange.microsoft.com>, Zhenbin Xu <Zhenbin.Xu@microsoft.com>, Michael Champion <Michael.Champion@microsoft.com>

It would be great if microsoft could do this.

Sunava Dutta wrote:
> I LOVE the idea!
> 
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: Doug Schepers [mailto:schepers@w3.org]
>> Sent: Monday, June 16, 2008 12:39 PM
>> To: Chris Wilson
>> Cc: Ian Hickson; Sunava Dutta; Arthur Barstow; Marc Silbey; public-
>> webapps; Eric Lawrence; David Ross; Mark Shlimovich (SWI); Doug
>> Stamper; Zhenbin Xu; Michael Champion
>> Subject: XHR2 Feedback As Tracker Issues (was: [NOT] Microsoft's
>> feedback on XHR2)
>>
>> Hi, Folks-
>>
>> It might be useful if specific points were raised as issue in the
>> WebApps Tracker [1], rather than just floating around on email (be it
>> PDF, HTML, or plaintext).  That way, they could be addressed in a
>> concise and systematic manner.
>>
>> Do people (specifically, the chairs, the editor, and the contributors)
>> think this would be useful?
>>
>> [1] http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/products/4
>>
>> Regards-
>> -Doug Schepers
>> W3C Team Contact, WebApps, SVG, and CDF
>>
> 
Received on Tuesday, 17 June 2008 01:02:26 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:25 GMT