W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > February 2012

Re: [tvprofile] First call of the TV profile TF

From: Giuseppe Pascale <giuseppep@opera.com>
Date: Mon, 06 Feb 2012 12:15:46 +0100
To: "public-web-and-tv@w3.org" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.v8878ktd6ugkrk@giuseppep-x220>
One note: the zakim bridge is overbooked.
So just in case we see that people have problem dialing in (in such case  
please login on IRC and let us know)
I set-up this Opera bridge.

NOTE: ONLY TO BE USED IF WE SEE THAT ZAKIM DOESN'T WORK

Phone bridge details:

Conference ID:            33909
Start Date and Time:      Monday 06.02.2012 17:00:00 CET/CEST

Bridge Numbers:
  Norway                           +47 23 69 26 03
  USA                                +1 800 201 4229 (Toll-Free)
  Poland (Wroclaw)	        +48 71 719 6099
  Poland (Warsaw)         	+48 22 262 0799
  Japan                             +81 3 5435 8394
  Russia				  +7 812 448 7876

Conference Name:          tv profile
--------------------------------------------------
Please contact SysAdmin at +47 23 69 33 60 for assistance.

/g



On Mon, 06 Feb 2012 12:06:15 +0100, Giuseppe Pascale <giuseppep@opera.com>  
wrote:

> Here the call details for todays call
> (http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Profile/Telco)
>
> Schedule: Monday, 16:00Z (=8:00 Pacific, 11:00 Eastern, 17:00 Europe,  
> 01:00 Korea/Japan)
> Phone: US: +1 617 761 6200 or SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
> Conference Code: 26632
> IRC channel: #webtv
>
> And here the Agenda for todays call:
> (http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Profile/Agenda_Telco_6/2/2012)
>
> * Review of Charter (http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Profile/Charter)
> * Call schedule
> * TF tools (http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Profile)
> * Process
> * Initial feedbacks on the draft  
> (http://dvcs.w3.org/hg/webtv/raw-file/tip/tvprofile/tv.html)
> * AOB
>
>
> /g
>
>
> On Fri, 03 Feb 2012 17:00:59 +0100, Giuseppe Pascale  
> <giuseppep@opera.com> wrote:
>
>> Hi all,
>> the poll [1] is now closed and the winner is...
>>
>> Monday, February 6, 2012 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM UTC
>>
>> In this first call we will discuss the scope of the TV profile work,  
>> how do we want the group to be organized and timeline (if any).
>> If you have any other topic you want to add to the agenda let me know.
>>
>> I'll send around call details ASAP.
>>
>> [1] http://doodle.com/h6rfnkrqyi3uinpi
>>
>
>


-- 
Giuseppe Pascale
TV & Connected Devices
Opera Software
Received on Monday, 6 February 2012 11:24:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:44:06 UTC