W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > February 2012

Re: [tvprofile] First call of the TV profile TF

From: Giuseppe Pascale <giuseppep@opera.com>
Date: Mon, 06 Feb 2012 12:06:15 +0100
To: "public-web-and-tv@w3.org" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.v887spey6ugkrk@giuseppep-x220>
Here the call details for todays call
(http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Profile/Telco)

Schedule: Monday, 16:00Z (=8:00 Pacific, 11:00 Eastern, 17:00 Europe,  
01:00 Korea/Japan)
Phone: US: +1 617 761 6200 or SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
Conference Code: 26632
IRC channel: #webtv

And here the Agenda for todays call:
(http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Profile/Agenda_Telco_6/2/2012)

* Review of Charter (http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Profile/Charter)
* Call schedule
* TF tools (http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Profile)
* Process
* Initial feedbacks on the draft  
(http://dvcs.w3.org/hg/webtv/raw-file/tip/tvprofile/tv.html)
* AOB


/g


On Fri, 03 Feb 2012 17:00:59 +0100, Giuseppe Pascale <giuseppep@opera.com>  
wrote:

> Hi all,
> the poll [1] is now closed and the winner is...
>
> Monday, February 6, 2012 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM UTC
>
> In this first call we will discuss the scope of the TV profile work, how  
> do we want the group to be organized and timeline (if any).
> If you have any other topic you want to add to the agenda let me know.
>
> I'll send around call details ASAP.
>
> [1] http://doodle.com/h6rfnkrqyi3uinpi
>


-- 
Giuseppe Pascale
TV & Connected Devices
Opera Software
Received on Monday, 6 February 2012 11:06:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:44:06 UTC