W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > January to March 2012

Telcon time

From: Erik Dahlstrom <ed@opera.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Mar 2012 17:40:19 +0100
To: "public-svg-wg@w3.org" <public-svg-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.wbg9xhhygeuyw5@localhost.localdomain>
Hello everyone,

by the next-next telcon (5 April) all countries will have finished DST  
transitioning, do we still want to keep the same telcon time?

We're scheduled for 20.00 UTC, in Europe and the US that will be an hour  
later than before, and in Australia it will be an hour earlier than  
before. See  
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120405T20.

Summary of what it will be after the end of March:
6am   Sydney
1pm   San Francisco
4pm   New York
10pm  Paris

Possible options:  
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?iso=20120405&p2=195&p3=179&p4=224&p5=240.

Please edit the following wikipage to indicate your preference, and feel  
free to suggest another timeslot:

   http://www.w3.org/Graphics/SVG/WG/wiki/Meetings/telcon-time-vote-april-2012

ACTION-3245
-- 
Erik Dahlstrom, Core Technology Developer, Opera Software
Co-Chair, W3C SVG Working Group
Personal blog: http://my.opera.com/macdev_ed
Received on Tuesday, 20 March 2012 16:40:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:20:14 UTC