W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > January to March 2012

RE: Telcon time

From: Cyril Concolato <Cyril.Concolato@cisra.canon.com.au>
Date: Thu, 22 Mar 2012 01:44:18 +0000
To: "public-svg-wg@w3.org" <public-svg-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <54EF1DA3171CEE48AD59D7FF0DE043C35A5DD605@exm02-wvp.cisra.canon.com.au>
Hi all,

I've added two options on the wiki (early morning Europe, late west coast, night east coast, afternoon Australia), just in case.

Cyril

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Erik Dahlstrom [mailto:ed@opera.com]
> Sent: Wednesday, 21 March 2012 3:40 AM
> To: public-svg-wg@w3.org
> Subject: Telcon time
>
> Hello everyone,
>
> by the next-next telcon (5 April) all countries will have finished DST
> transitioning, do we still want to keep the same telcon time?
>
> We're scheduled for 20.00 UTC, in Europe and the US that will be an hour later
> than before, and in Australia it will be an hour earlier than before. See
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120405T20.

>
> Summary of what it will be after the end of March:
> 6am   Sydney
> 1pm   San Francisco
> 4pm   New York
> 10pm  Paris
>
> Possible options:
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?iso=20120405&p2

> =195&p3=179&p4=224&p5=240.
>
> Please edit the following wikipage to indicate your preference, and feel free to
> suggest another timeslot:
>
>    http://www.w3.org/Graphics/SVG/WG/wiki/Meetings/telcon-time-vote-april-

> 2012
>
> ACTION-3245
> --
> Erik Dahlstrom, Core Technology Developer, Opera Software Co-Chair, W3C
> SVG Working Group Personal blog: http://my.opera.com/macdev_ed


The information contained in this email message and any attachments may be confidential and may also be the subject to legal professional privilege. If you are not the intended recipient, any use, interference with, disclosure or copying of this material is unauthorised and prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please immediately advise the sender by return email and delete the information from your system.
Received on Thursday, 22 March 2012 01:45:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:20:14 UTC