W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > April to June 2011

RE: agenda, 14 [not 13!] April 2011 SVG WG telcon

From: Anthony Grasso <Anthony.Grasso@cisra.canon.com.au>
Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2011 23:55:55 +0000
To: Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>, Erik Dahlstrom <ed@opera.com>
CC: "public-svg-wg@w3.org" <public-svg-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <923A4276C1903646BE5299CA8462B0A04ED35577@exm01-wvp.cisra.canon.com.au>
Hi Cameron,

Can we please add the compositing LC comment to the agenda.

Cheers,
Anthony

> -----Original Message-----
> From: public-svg-wg-request@w3.org [mailto:public-svg-wg-
> request@w3.org] On Behalf Of Cameron McCormack
> Sent: Wednesday, 13 April 2011 6:29 PM
> To: Erik Dahlstrom
> Cc: public-svg-wg@w3.org
> Subject: Re: agenda, 14 [not 13!] April 2011 SVG WG telcon
>
> Cameron McCormack:
> > >  1:00pm Seattle
> > >  4:00pm New York
> > >  9:00pm London
> > > 10:00pm Paris
> > >  7:00am Sydney
> > >  9:00am Auckland
>
> Erik Dahlstrom:
> > Note that we decided in the last telcon to move the telcon to
> > Thursdays (so April 14 instead), see [1]. Also the time for Sydney is
> > 6:00am according to:
> >
> >
> >
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=04&day=14&y

> > ear=2011&hour=20&min=00&sec=0&p1=0
>
> Oops, yeah, I must’ve failed at using everytimezone.com.
>
> Thanks,
>
> Cameron
>
> --
> Cameron McCormack ≝ http://mcc.id.au/


The information contained in this email message and any attachments may be confidential and may also be the subject to legal professional privilege. If you are not the intended recipient, any use, interference with, disclosure or copying of this material is unauthorised and prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please immediately advise the sender by return email and delete the information from your system.
Received on Wednesday, 13 April 2011 23:56:29 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 13 April 2011 23:56:30 GMT