W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > April to June 2008

Re: Minutes Thu May 29 telcon

From: Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
Date: Fri, 30 May 2008 13:31:22 +1000
To: public-svg-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <20080530033122.GC3829@arc.mcc.id.au>

Erik Dahlstrom:
> telcon times
>
>    DS: this time doesn't work well for heycam
…
>    RESOLUTION: for tuesdays, let's do the new time, thursdays let's do
>    the old time

Thanks for accommodating me; I’m happy with being able to call in just
the once per week.  So are the following times correct:

  Tue:  22:30 Melbourne / 12:30 UTC / 08:30 Boston
  Thu:  20:30 Melbourne / 10:30 UTC / 06:30 Boston

?

Thanks,

cameron

-- 
Cameron McCormack ≝ http://mcc.id.au/
Received on Friday, 30 May 2008 03:32:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 30 May 2008 03:32:10 GMT