W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > April to June 2008

Re: Minutes Thu May 29 telcon

From: Erik Dahlström <ed@opera.com>
Date: Fri, 30 May 2008 08:55:53 +0200
To: "Cameron McCormack" <cam@mcc.id.au>, public-svg-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <op.ubyf7f1ydhsuf5@gnorps.linkoping.osa>

On Fri, 30 May 2008 05:31:22 +0200, Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au> wrote:

> Erik Dahlstrom:
>> telcon times
>>
>>    DS: this time doesn't work well for heycam
> …
>>    RESOLUTION: for tuesdays, let's do the new time, thursdays let's do
>>    the old time
>
> Thanks for accommodating me; I’m happy with being able to call in just
> the once per week.  So are the following times correct:
>
>   Tue:  22:30 Melbourne / 12:30 UTC / 08:30 Boston
>   Thu:  20:30 Melbourne / 10:30 UTC / 06:30 Boston

That's correct. All reflected on the meetings wikipage here:

  http://www.w3.org/Graphics/SVG/WG/wiki/Meetings

Cheers
/Erik

-- 
Erik Dahlstrom, Core Technology Developer, Opera Software
Co-Chair, W3C SVG Working Group
Personal blog: http://my.opera.com/macdev_ed
Received on Friday, 30 May 2008 06:58:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 30 May 2008 06:59:00 GMT