W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-social-web-talk@w3.org > February 2009

Re: Settling organizational issues once and for all: Phone conference

From: Renato Iannella <renato@nicta.com.au>
Date: Mon, 23 Feb 2009 14:10:42 +1000
Message-Id: <45709715-731D-4741-96B7-B9A3DFC66B0F@nicta.com.au>
To: public-social-web-talk@w3.org

On 21 Feb 2009, at 07:14, Bassetti, Ann wrote:

> Paris: 10pm (Thursday 2/26)
> Boston: 4pm (Thursday)
> San Francisco: 1pm (Thursday)
> Tokyo: 6am (Friday 2/27)
> Brisbane: 7am (Friday)


This seems the best optimal solution.

It seems everyone is available on Wed 4 March.

So, if there are no objections, then we can setup a W3C Teleconf for:

   Wed 4 March 2009 @ 21:00 CET/UTC

(See [1] for all other times)

We will have the IRC channel to capture minutes and actions.

Christine, can you add your draft Agenda to the wiki?

Cheers...  Renato Iannella
NICTA

[1] <http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?month=3&day=4&year=2009&p1=43&p2=47&p3=195&p4=224&p5=248&iv=0 
 >
Received on Monday, 23 February 2009 04:12:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 2 June 2009 18:34:10 GMT