W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > March 2012

Re: BioRDF/LODD Monday 11AM ET / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET

From: Mikel Egaņa Aranguren <megana@fi.upm.es>
Date: Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:13:00 +0100
Message-ID: <4F673EEC.1000108@fi.upm.es>
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org
Hi, I don't think I will be able to make it to the teleco, sorry

Regards

On al., 2012.eko marren 19a 00:19, M. Scott Marshall wrote:
> Dear All,
>
> Tomorrow, a teleconference to discuss efforts to employ RDF for
> expression studies (hoping for a short tour of code from a few
> contributors) and follow up for LODD emerging practices note.
>
> Note different time in Europe due to lack of synchronization between
> Daylight Savings Time in U.S. and EU ( = teleconference is 1 hour
> earlier than usual).
>
> Cheers,
> Scott
>
> Conference Details
>
> Date of Call: Monday, January 23, 2011
> Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern Time, 3 pm UK, 4 pm CET
> Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
> [Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]
> Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
> Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
> Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
> IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
> details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
> http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
> IRC access.
> Duration: ~1 hour
> Convener: Scott Marshall
> Scribe: TBD
> Agenda
>
> python scripts magetab2rdf, etc.  - Jim McCusker
> python scripts MAGE-OM to RDF  - Jason Eshleman
> Microarray, Expression RDF: Proceeding with the W3C note - All
> Emerging practices LODD note - All
>
> AOB
>


-- 
Mikel Egaņa Aranguren, PhD
http://mikeleganaaranguren.com

Marie Curie post-doc at Ontology Engineering Group, UPM
http://www.oeg-upm.net/
Received on Monday, 19 March 2012 14:13:31 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:06 GMT