W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > March 2012

BioRDF/LODD Monday 11AM ET / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Mar 2012 00:19:23 +0100
Message-ID: <CACHzV2NfRf5rNrgbvmvaT=gYx-3dYr6MX1Qw8XEhnVgHPM2q6w@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, expressionrdf@googlegroups.com
Dear All,

Tomorrow, a teleconference to discuss efforts to employ RDF for
expression studies (hoping for a short tour of code from a few
contributors) and follow up for LODD emerging practices note.

Note different time in Europe due to lack of synchronization between
Daylight Savings Time in U.S. and EU ( = teleconference is 1 hour
earlier than usual).

Cheers,
Scott

Conference Details

Date of Call: Monday, January 23, 2011
Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern Time, 3 pm UK, 4 pm CET
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
[Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
IRC access.
Duration: ~1 hour
Convener: Scott Marshall
Scribe: TBD
Agenda

python scripts magetab2rdf, etc.  - Jim McCusker
python scripts MAGE-OM to RDF  - Jason Eshleman
Microarray, Expression RDF: Proceeding with the W3C note - All
Emerging practices LODD note - All

AOB
Received on Sunday, 18 March 2012 23:19:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:06 GMT