W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > March 2012

Hcls Scientific Discourse call 10 am EST = 2 pm GMT! tomorrow

From: Waard, Anita de A (ELS-NYC) <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>
Date: Sun, 18 Mar 2012 21:19:43 -0400
Message-ID: <A7C2C58F-050D-43DB-B5D9-0FEE02EF4E62@elsevier.com>
To: "Public-Semweb-Lifesci" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Richard Boyce" <rdb20@pitt.edu>, "Jodi Schneider" <jodi.schneider@deri.org>
Dear all,

Please join us for the SciDiscourse call tomorrow, agenda:
1) Use cases review
2) Proposals for new use cases
2) Plans for future speakers.

> Conference Details
> 
> Date of Call: Monday, March 19 2012
> Time of Call: 10:00 am Eastern Time, 2 pm UK, 3 pm CET
> Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 (see W3C IRC page for
details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls2 for
IRC access.
NB:  European phone numbers are not working.

Anita de Waard
Disruptive Technologies Director
Elsevier Labs
http://elsatglabs.com/labs/anita


Elsevier B.V. Registered Office: Radarweg 29, 1043 NX Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Registration No. 33156677 (The Netherlands)
Received on Monday, 19 March 2012 01:24:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:06 GMT