W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > September 2007

[BIONT-DSE] Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon September 11th, Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm US EDT

From: Kashyap, Vipul <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>
Date: Mon, 10 Sep 2007 16:22:26 -0400
Message-ID: <DBA3C02EAD0DC14BBB667C345EE2D124841183@PHSXMB20.partners.org>
To: <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, <public-hcls-dse@w3.org>
Cc: "Yan Heras" <Yan.Heras@intermountainmail.org>, "Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant)" <Tom.Oniki@ge.com>, "Joey Coyle" <joey@xcoyle.com>, "Landen Bain" <lbain@topsailtech.com>, "Bron W. Kisler" <bkisler@earthlink.net>
Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon

 

http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/OntologyTaskForce/BIONTDSEDCM

 

Date and Time:

Spetember 11th, Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm EDT

 

Agenda

Discussion and Finalization of Use Case

 

Telcon Details:

 

Phone

+1 617 761 6200, conference 24668 ("BIONT")

IRC

irc://irc.w3.org:6665/hcls

Browser-based IRC client

http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc

 

 

Feel free to annotate wiki page above with feedback and suggestions.

 

Cheers,

 

---Vipul

 

=======================================

Vipul Kashyap, Ph.D.

Senior Medical Informatician

Clinical Informatics R&D, Partners HealthCare System

Phone: (781)416-9254

Cell: (617)943-7120

http://www.partners.org/cird/AboutUs.asp?cBox=Staff&stAb=vik

 

To keep up you need the right answers; to get ahead you need the right questions

---John Browning and Spencer Reiss, Wired 6.04.95



The information transmitted in this electronic communication is intended only for the person or entity to whom it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of or taking of any action in reliance upon this information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this information in error, please contact the Compliance HelpLine at 800-856-1983 and properly dispose of this information.
Received on Monday, 10 September 2007 20:22:42 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:49 GMT