W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2007

[BIONT-DSE][COI] Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon October 16th Meeting minutes

From: Kashyap, Vipul <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>
Date: Tue, 16 Oct 2007 12:42:56 -0400
Message-ID: <DBA3C02EAD0DC14BBB667C345EE2D124010F01FE@PHSXMB20.partners.org>
To: "public-semweb-lifesci hcls" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, <public-hcls-dse@w3.org>
Cc: "Stanley Huff" <Stan.Huff@intermountainmail.org>, "Yan Heras" <Yan.Heras@intermountainmail.org>, "Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant)" <Tom.Oniki@ge.com>, "Joey Coyle" <joey@xcoyle.com>, "Landen Bain" <lbain@topsailtech.com>, "Bron W. Kisler" <bkisler@earthlink.net>
Thanks to Alan for scribing the meeting minutes:

 

http://www.w3.org/2007/10/16-hcls-minutes.html

 

---Vipul

 



The information transmitted in this electronic communication is intended only for the person or entity to whom it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of or taking of any action in reliance upon this information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this information in error, please contact the Compliance HelpLine at 800-856-1983 and properly dispose of this information.
Received on Tuesday, 16 October 2007 16:43:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:50 GMT